As many of you reading this will no doubt be aware,  I have a voucher for a free, brand new designer wedding dress that I need to trade on.  I have had some good offers already, but I demand more!!  Offers are after all what keep Project 1p operational.

Here is more info on the what you get if you trade –

The voucher is provided by http://www.thewedding-collection.co.uk,  They stock about 500 new designer dresses at a time, and you can chose from any of them.  Their collection includes well known designer names within the bridal industry including Amanda Wyatt, Mori lee, Romance, Romantica of Devon, Ronald Joyce, Venus bridal, Impessions, Veromia, Dzage, Bellice and many many more.  There shop is up north somewhere.  Any and all offers are carefully considered.  If you have any other questions let me know.

Here are a few samples to wet your appetite

NOW MAKE ME AN OFFER!!!!

TELL YOUR FRIENDS, SPREAD THE WORD, KEEP PROJECT 1P MOVING!!!

